Extreme Rules Prediction: Extreme Rules Match Randy Orton vs. The Big Show

ImageUnfortunately, I have no interest in this match. The feud is based on a missed tag which does nothing for me. My hope is that this is the end of this feud and that both men go on to work with other talents. I would love to see an Orton-Sandow feud or a Big Show-Cesaro feud, it would be nice to see some upper mid-card feuds that get some story development. I think this match will be entertaining as it is an Extreme Rules match, which is the new term for Hardcore match. Orton has been on a roll picking up wins against Cody Rhodes, Damien Sandow and Antonio Cesaro an I would hate for those wins to be in vain. My concern with Big Show winning this match is that it means there will be a rematch at another pay-per-view of which I have no interest in seeing.

WINNER: RANDY ORTON

Leave a Reply

