WWE Championship Sketches

The following were presumably some sketches of early designs of the WWE Championship that for one reason or another didn’t meet the standards held by the WWE.

ImageImageThe following two were my favourite designs. As I discussed with a friend of mine, the combination of a globe and eagle would make an ideal title in my eyes. I would use the first sketch with the circular plate and I would place a smaller eagle and WWE logo within. The feathered leather belt is unique but I do like the custom, personal side plates for respective Superstars that WWE now incorporates. Lastly, the WWE Title needs only to have the word “Champion” and not the Superstar’s name. Nonetheless, the title still fails in comparison to the look of the Classic Intercontinental Championship which I think is the best looking belt.

Leave a Reply

