Wrestlemania Prediction: WWE Tag Team Championship Team Hell No vs. Dolph Ziggler & Big E Langston

ImageGood to see the tag team titles on the line at Wrestlemania. As I watched back the first 28 Wrestlemanias, I enjoyed seeing Tag team bouts involving numerous teams such as the triple threat TLC match or the Four Corner matches. Ideally, I would have enjoyed seeing a tag team Gauntlet match involving Team Hell No, Team Rhodes Scholars, Tons of Funk, The Primetime Players, The Usos, Primo & Epico and even the New Age Outlaws. That would have left Dolph Ziggler to potentially square off against Chris Jericho, but alas we have the card we do.

I am shocked that Ziggler was relegated to a tag team match but I do appreciate the fact that Ziggler and Bryan will get to face one another. I hope these two guys compete for the majority of the match leaving the latter portion of the match for the hot tag to their respective big man partners. I do think that it is time for Team Hell No to disband, so I wouldn’t be surprised if we had new tag team champs, however I don’t believe that Langston and Ziggler are the right team to do it (I’d love to see the Outlaws win the tag titles one final time). I think Ziggler gets pinned to protect Langston, but this may not be the last we see Ziggler on this night.

WINNER: TEAM HELL NO

Leave a Reply

